A-C   D-G   H-L   M-Q   R-V   W-Z  

Name / Contact [web page]School SiteCourses
Andrews, Dirk

Music Production and Recording Arts

SVHSMusic Production and Recording Arts
Angelacos, Jennifer     [ web ]
  jangelacos@santacruzcoe.org

Graphic Design

HHSGraphic Design
Benson, Rob
  robwbenson@gmail.com

Criminal Justice
  831-332-5343

AHS, PVHSCriminal Justice
Boscacci, Peter
  pboscacci@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us

Construction Technology

Harbor HighConstruction Technology
Brandt, Emily     [ web ]
  ebrandt@scottsvalleyusd.org

Graphic Design 1 and 2

SVHSGraphic Design 1 and 2
Burris, Amy
  aburris@santacruzcoe.org

Health Careers, Medical Technology
  831-728-8102 x3511

PVHSHealth Careers, Medical Technology
Cervantez, Juan

Criminal Justice

PVHSCriminal Justice
Clark, Evan     [ web ]
  evanclark@santacruzcoe.org

Construction Technology/Green Construction
  831-566-4501

WHSConstruction Technology/Green Construction
Deverick, Lacey     [ web ]
  Lacey_Deverick@pvusd.net

Health Careers, Medical Technology
  831-246-1956

WHSHealth Careers, Medical Technology
Domhoff, Joel
  jdomhoff@gmail.com

Sports Related Occupations and Video Production
  831-426-3853

AHS & NBGCCSports Related Occupations and Video Production
Farley, Pamela
  p.jamison@sbcglobal.net

Dental X-Ray
  408-569-1115

HHSDental X-Ray
Fleck, Reina
  Reina_Fleck@pvusd.net

Early Childhood Education

PVHS & WHSEarly Childhood Education
Grant, David
  dgrant@slvusd.org

Green Careers, Construction Technology, Aquaculture
  831-335-4425

SLVGreen Careers, Construction Technology, Aquaculture
Hatcher, Brian
  ibhatch@outlook.com

Criminal Justice

SHSCriminal Justice
Henderson, Michael

Computer Coding

SLVComputer Coding
Hess, Steve
  shess@santacruzcoe.org

Bicycle Technology
  831-818-4904

HHS, NBGCC, SCHSBicycle Technology
Hilderbrand, Laurie
  Laurie_Hildebrand@pvusd.net

Metal Fabrication
  831-728-6390 x6414

PVHS, SHSMetal Fabrication
Hohmann, John
  jhohmann@scottsvalley.org

Criminal Justice
  831-212-5141

SVHSCriminal Justice
Holquin, Lorenzo

Bicycle Technology

PVHSBicycle Technology
Jernberg, April     [ web ]
  ajernberg@santacruzcoe.org

Ag Production

NBGCC, RHSAg Production
Johnson, Deborah
  dtracy@santacruzcoe.org

Health Careers, Medical Technology
  831-466-5768

AHS, WCSHealth Careers, Medical Technology
Johnston, Daniel     [ web ]
  daniel_johnston@pvusd.net

Biological Links to Energy & Environment
  831-728-6390 x6345

WHSBiological Links to Energy & Environment
Kilpatrick, Therese
  therese@redwoodbikes.com

Bicycle Technology
  831-688-6565

AHS, Soquel HSBicycle Technology
Lee, David
  david.lee3027@sbcglobal.net

Criminal Justice

HHSCriminal Justice
Lopez, Rudy
  rolopez@ci.watsonville.ca.us

Fire Science Technology
  831-227-5380

WFDFire Science Technology
Lucadano, Marco
  mlucadano@santacruzcoe.org

Graphic Design
  831-429-3909

SHSGraphic Design
Manh, Nguyet
  Nguyet_Manh@pvusd.net

Graphic Design and Web Design
  831-345-5132

PVHSGraphic Design and Web Design
McCall, Thomas

Digital Photo

AJrHSDigital Photo
Mejia, Fidel
  fmejia@santacruzcoe.org

Technology Coordinator
  831-535-3544

CTEPTechnology Coordinator
Mendoza, Val
  valentin_mendoza@pvusd.net

Digital Photography

WHSDigital Photography
Meyer, Todd
  tmeyer@cityofsantacruz.com

Fire Science

Costanoa High SchoolFire Science
Mollenauer, Andrea     [ web ]
  andrea@lifestyleculinary.com

Culinary Arts
  831-588-4515

SC Food Lounge, AHSCulinary Arts
Northcutt, Mark
  mark_northcutt@pvusd.net

Sports Related Occupations

WHSSports Related Occupations
Patrick, Sean
  spatrick@santacruzcoe.org

Construction Technology, Green Construction

Ponderosa and SequoiaConstruction Technology, Green Construction
Pfeiffer, Nehal
  npfeiffer@sccs.net

Biotechnology
  429-381 Ext 1990

HHSBiotechnology
Poor, Dale     [ web ]
  Dale_Poor@pvusd.net

Video Production
  831-728-6390

WHSVideo Production
Rabusin, Todd

Construction Technology

SequoiaConstruction Technology
Raimondi, John

Automotive Maintenance & Light Repair, E-Tech Wheel

WHSAutomotive Maintenance & Light Repair, E-Tech Wheel
Reynon, Debbie     [ web ]
  dreynon@santacruzcoe.org

Dental Assisting
  831-262-8617

399 EncinalDental Assisting
Roberto, Michael

Music Production

PVHSMusic Production
Rocha, Miguel

Computer Science

SVHSComputer Science
Rovick, Hal
  lrovick@sccs.net

Cabinetry, Construction Tech
  831-429-3909 x153

SHSCabinetry, Construction Tech
Ryan, Matt
  ryanm@sutterhealth.org

Sports Medicine
  831-458-6238

HHSSports Medicine
Stahl, Donna Marie
  dstahl@santacruzcoe.org

Health Careers, Medical Technology
   Instructor
  831-345-1148

HHSHealth Careers, Medical Technology
Staniec, Rayona     [ web ]
  staniec216@sbcglobal.net

Medical Assistant
  831-466-5759

ROP EncinalMedical Assistant
Stevens, Marion
  marionsteve@sbcglobal.net

Floral Design

SHSFloral Design
Svboda, Matt
  msvoboda@sccs.net

Engine Repair
  831.429.3960 ext.142

SCHSEngine Repair
Sweet, Justin

Computer Science

Soquel HSComputer Science
Trimingham, Reggie
  Reginald_Trimingham@pvusd.net

CAD, Graphic Design

AHSCAD, Graphic Design
True, Aleah

Culinary Arts

Aptos JrCulinary Arts
Vega, Martha

Criminal Justice

Watsonville PDCriminal Justice
Wertz, Shanti
  swertz@santacruzcoe.org

Landscape Design

NBGCC and SequoiaLandscape Design
Wilson, Larkin     [ web ]
  larkinswilson@gmail.com

Video Production, Digital Photography
  831-332-5791

HHSVideo Production, Digital Photography
Wilson, Seth     [ web ]
  swilson@santacruzcoe.org

Graphic Design I and 2, Video Production and Animation, Web Design, Digital Photography
  831-430-6140

SCHSGraphic Design I and 2, Video Production and Animation, Web Design, Digital Photography
Woodland, Kim
  sukiblue@hotmail.com

Ag Production, Early Childhood Development

CostanoaAg Production, Early Childhood Development