ROP Administration and Staff

399 Encinal Street, Santa Cruz Ca. 95060 --- Phone: (831) 466-5760 - Fax: (831) 466-5769
Mark Hodges
Senior Director
(831) 466-5762
markhodges@santacruzcoe.org
Jim Howes
Assistant Director
(831) 466-5761
(831) 254-0695 (c)
jhowes@santacruzcoe.org
Sheri Williams
Program Coordinator
831-251-8593
swilliams@santacruzcoe.org
Michele Cuartilon
Department Coordinator
(831) 466-5764
mcuartilon@santacruzcoe.org
Heather Hutchison
Fiscal Accountant
(831) 466-5766
hhutchison@santacruzcoe.org
Sharon Wright-Miller 
Student Information Specialist
(831) 466-5765
swright-miller@santacruzcoe.org
Fidel Mejia-Gutierrez
Technology Coordinator
fmejia@santacruzcoe.org
More info at My Web Page
Deb Tracy
Credentialing Supervisor
831-566-6122
dtracy@santacruzcoe.org
Deb Reynon
Dental Coordinator
831-262-8617
dreynon@santacruzcoe.org
Rayona Staniec
Medical Coordinator
831-466-5759
rstaniec@santacruzcoe.org

Click Here if you are looking for an Instructor

Or you can lookup an ROP Counselor at your School


Updated: August 2016