ROP Counselors and Site Contacts


Students:
Contact the ROP counselor at your school
Adults: Contact the ROP office


:: Live Oak School District

Phone Fax
Cypress Charter Megan Tresham
mtresham@losd.ca
477-0302
477-7659

:: Pajaro Valley High Unified School District

Phone Fax
Aptos High Janice Manion
jmanion@santacruzcoe.org
466-5768  
Pajaro Valley HS Kristin Kenney
kkenney@santacruzcoe.org
466-5893  
Renaissance High  
 
   
Watsonville High Kristin Kenney
kkenney@santacruzcoe.org
466-5893  

:: San Lorenzo Unified School District

Phone Fax
San Lorenzo Valley High  Noreen Nolan
nnolan@slvusd.org
335-4721 x113 335-1531

:: Santa Cruz City Schools District

Phone Fax
Costanoa High Janice Manion
jmanion@santacruzcoe.org
466-5768    
Delta School Tara Roddy
troddy@deltaschool.org
477-5215  
Harbor High Sheri Williams
swilliams@santacruzcoe.org
466-5763  
Santa Cruz High Sheri Williams
swilliams@santacruzcoe.org
466-5763 429-3960 x305
Soquel High Janice Manion
jmanion@santacruzcoe.org
466-5768  

:: Scotts Valley Unified School District

Phone Fax
Scotts Valley High Janice Manion
jmanion@santacruzcoe.org
466-5768  

:: Santa Cruz County Office of Education

Phone Fax
Alternative Education Lori Davenport
bking@santacruz.k12.ca.us
   
ROP Office Sharon Wright-Miller
swright-miller@santacruzcoe.org
466-5765