A-C   D-G   H-L   M-Q   R-V   W-Z  

Name / Contact [web page]School SiteCourses
Alvidrez, Patrick
  palvidrez@santacruzcoe.org
PVHSBicycle Technology
Angelacos, Jennifer     [ web ]
  jangelacos@santacruzcoe.org
HHSGraphic Design
Benson, Rob
  robwbenson@gmail.com
  831-332-5343
AHS, PVHSCriminal Justice
Burris, Amy
  aburris@santacruzcoe.org
  831-728-8102 x3511
PVHSHealth Careers, Medical Technology
Bustichi, Dene
  dene@bustichi.com
  831-212-1578
SCHSConstruction Technology
Cervantez, Juan PVHSCriminal Justice
Clark, Evan     [ web ]
  evanclark@santacruzcoe.org
  831-566-4501
WHSConstruction Technology/Green Construction
Deverick, Lacey     [ web ]
  Lacey_Deverick@pvusd.net
  831-246-1956
WHSHealth Careers, Medical Technology
Domhoff, Joel
  jdomhoff@gmail.com
  831-426-3853
AHS & NBGCCSports Related Occupations and Video Production
Emhoff, Andy
  aemhoff@cityofsantacruz.com
  831-459-2350
Costanoa High SchoolFire Science
Fleck, Reina
  reinafleck@yahoo.com
PVHSEarly Childhood Education
Grant, David
  dgrant@slvusd.org
  831-335-4425
SLVGreen Careers, Construction Technology, Aquaculture
Hatcher, Brian
  ibhatch@outlook.com
SHSCriminal Justice
Henderson, Michael SLVComputer Coding
Hess, Steve
  shess@santacruzcoe.org
  831-818-4904
HHS, NBGCC, SCHSBicycle Technology
Hilderbrand, Laurie
  Laurie_Hildebrand@pvusd.net
  831-728-6390 x6414
PVHS, SHSMetal Fabrication
Hodge, Jim
  y.jim@live.com
  429-3339
SCCOEServSafe
Hohmann, John
  jhohmann@scottsvalley.org
  831-212-5141
SVHSCriminal Justice
Hollenbeck, Beth     [ web ]
  bhollenbeck@scottsvalleyusd.org
  831-439-9555
SVHSMusical Arts and Production
Holquin, Lorenzo SequoiaBicycle Technology
Jamison, Pamela
  p.jamison@sbcglobal.net
  408-569-1115
HHSDental X-Ray
Jernberg, April
  ajernberg@santacruzcoe.org
NBGCC, RHSAg Production
Johnston, Daniel     [ web ]
  daniel_johnston@pvusd.net
  831-728-6390 x6345
WHSBiological Links to Energy & Environment
Kaplan, Miriam
  mkaplan@sccs.net
  831-429-3612
SoquelEnvironmental Horticulture
Kilpatrick, Therese
  therese@redwoodbikes.com
  831-688-6565
AHS, Soquel HSBicycle Technology
Lee, David
  david.lee3027@sbcglobal.net
HHSCriminal Justice
Lemon, Karen     [ web ]
  klemon@santacruzcoe.org
  831-419-2718
RHS, WHSPhotography, Perspectives in Education
Lopez, Rudy
  rolopez@ci.watsonville.ca.us
  831-227-5380
WFDFire Science Technology
Lopez Jr., Rudy
  rudy.r.lopez@cityofwatsonville.org
PVHSCriminal Justice
Lucadano, Marco
  mlucadano@santacruzcoe.org
  831-429-3909
SHSGraphic Design
Luhn, Jeff
  jeff@lunhnphoto.com
WHSDigital Photography
Manh, Nguyet
  Nguyet_Manh@pvusd.net
  831-345-5132
PVHSGraphic Design and Web Design
Mejia, Fidel
  fmejia@santacruzcoe.org
  831-535-3544
WHS/CRUZIOGraphic Design, Information Technology
Meyer, Todd
  tmeyer@cityofsantacruz.com
Costanoa High SchoolFire Science
Mollenauer, Andrea     [ web ]
  andrea@lifestyleculinary.com
  831-588-4515
SC Food Lounge, AHSCulinary Arts
Monahan, Ryan
  rpmchp@hotmail.com
PVHSCriminal Justice
Patrick, Sean
  spatrick@santacruzcoe.org
Ponderosa and SequoiaConstruction Technology, Green Construction
Pfeiffer, Nehal
  npfeiffer@sccs.net
  429-381 Ext 1990
HHSBiotechnology
Poor, Dale     [ web ]
  Dale_Poor@pvusd.net
  831-728-6390
WHSVideo Production
Reynon, Debbie     [ web ]
  dreynon@santacruzcoe.org
  831-262-8617
HHSDental Assisting
Roberto, Michael PVHSMusic Production
Rodriguez, Alex
  alejandro.rodriguez@cityofwatsonville.org
  831-442-8048
WHS/WPDCriminal Justice
Rovick, Hal
  rovicks@cruzio.com
  831-429-3909 x153
SHSCabinetry, Construction Tech
Ryan, Matt
  ryanm@sutterhealth.org
  831-458-6238
HHSSports Medicine
Sanderson, Brett
  bsanderson@slvusd.org
  831-335-4425
SLVGraphic Design
Shiah-Vega, Martha Watsonville PDCriminal Justice
Stahl, Donna Marie
  dstahl@santacruzcoe.org
   Instructor
  831-345-1148
HHSHealth Careers, Medical Technology
Staniec, Rayona     [ web ]
  staniec216@sbcglobal.net
  831-466-5759
ROP EncinalMedical Assistant
Stevens, Marion
  marionsteve@sbcglobal.net
SHSFloral Design
Sunderland, Bill
  coachsun@att.com
  831-728-6390 x6415
WHSEngine Repair, E-Tech Wheel
Svboda, Matt
  msvoboda@sccs.net
  831.429.3960 ext.142
SCHSEngine Repair
Tracy, Deborah
  dtracy@santacruzcoe.org
  831-466-5768
AHS, WCSHealth Careers, Medical Technology, DSP, Medical Assisting
Trimingham, Reggie
  Reginald_Trimingham@pvusd.net
AHSCAD, Graphic Design
True, Aleah Aptos JrCulinary Arts
Violante, Mark
  mktvio@aol.com
Costanoa High SchoolFire Science
Walters, Louie
  lwalters@scottsvalleyusd.org
  831-429-9555 x109
SVHSSports Related Occupations
Wertz, Shanti
  swertz@santacruzcoe.org
NBGCC and SequoiaLandscape Design
Wilson, Larkin     [ web ]
  larkinswilson@gmail.com
  831-332-5791
HHSVideo Production, Digital Photography
Wilson, Seth     [ web ]
  swilson@santacruzcoe.org
  831-430-6140
SCHSGraphic Design I and 2, Video Production and Animation, Web Design, Digital Photography
Woodland, Kim
  sukiblue@hotmail.com
CostanoaAg Production, Early Childhood Development